Executive Committee of Harwich and North Essex CLP

Chair: Maison Urwin

Vice Chair Campaigns: Solma Ahmed

Vice Chair Membership: Louise Armstrong

Treasurer: Louise Armstrong

Secretary: Tobie Glenny

Assistant Secretary: Will Davis

Women’s Officer: Anja Lyons

Youth Officer: Thomas Randall

Disabilities, Equalities and Diversity Officer: Linda Belgrove

Trade Union Liaison: Mike Bailey

Social Media: Maria Fowler

Computer/Digital: David Gynn

Political Education: Thomas Randall

Campaigns Officers (general): Anthony Clavane and Sally Wilcox

Campaigns Officers (local government): Cyril Liddy (Colchester); Maria Fowler (Tendring)